Toll Free (888) 252 - 4EOS  |  Local (818) 548 - 1525 

Our Team

Debi King

President

deborahking@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 117

Diana Vazquez

Accounting Specialist

diana@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 127

Damon Ketchens

Printing Specialist

damon@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 126

Dan Brown

Sales Representative

danbrown@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 239

Bing Miller

VP of Printing

bing@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 119

Jeff Stine

VP of Sales

jeff@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 233

​ 

John Nielsen

Accounting Specialist

john@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 140

Dawn Miller

Printing Assistant

dawn@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 126

Michele Spear

Sales Representative

michelespear@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 229

Cathy De Leon

VP of Finance & Human Resources

cdeleon@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 121

Karla Veliz

VP of Operations & Marketing

karla@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 227

​ 

Frank Reed

Customer Service Specialist

frank@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 129

Arshak Torosyan

Sales Representative

arshak@economyofficesupply.com

​Ext. 225

Ron Lasley

Sales Representative

rhlasley@economyofficesupply.com

Ext. 226

  1725 Gardena Ave, Glendale, CA 91204

  Toll Free: (888) 252-4EOS
     Local: (818) 548-1525
     Fax: (818) 548-1533

eos@economyofficesupply.com

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Newsletter Sign Up

* FREE Next Day Delivery with no minimum order. Supply orders placed before 5:00 p.m. (PST) are delivered the next business day via our**EOSC truck. Many furniture items are also available for next day delivery. *Out of state delivery orders need to be place before 12:00 p.m. (PST). Furniture, Printing Products and some out out of state orders may incur freight charges. Economy Office Supply is not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.

© 2018 Economy Office Supply Company. All Rights Reserved. Website by Enthusiast. Privacy Policy